Open today from 10 AM Opening hours Online-Tickets

Adress

Zeppelin Museum Friedrichshafen GmbH
Seestraße 22
D-88045 Friedrichshafen
Germany

Location & Directions

Contact

Phone: +49 7541-3801-0
Fax: +49 7541-3801-81
info@zeppelin-museum.de

Contact persons

Tours

Phone: +49 7541-3801-25
(Tue 09:30-12 and 14-16:30, Fri 09:30-12)
Fax: +49 7541-3801-81
anmeldung@zeppelin-museum.de

Online registration

Press

Simone Lipski
Press and public relations work
Phone: +49 7541-3801-21
Fax: +49 7541-3801-81
lipski@zeppelin-museum.de

Press area

Einige Fragen können wir Ihnen vielleicht schon vorab beantworten.
Schauen Sie doch zunächst einmal in unsere FAQ-Rubrik.


Request recall
Museum brochure
Information material
Send message

Contact persons

Management

Director
Dr. Claudia Emmert
+49 7541 3801-11
emmert@zeppelin-museum.de

Assistant
Marina Kirchmaier
+49 7541 3801-11
kirchmaier@zeppelin-museum.de

dep. Assistant
Claudia Liebhardt
+49 7541 3801-11
liebhardt@zeppelin-museum.de

Zeppelin Department

Head
Dipl.-Bibl. Jürgen Bleibler
+49 7541 3801-23
bleibler@zeppelin-museum.de

Academic Assistant
Felix Banzhaf
+49 7541 3801-29
banzhaf@zeppelin-museum.de

Academic Assistant
MMag. Kathrin Wurzer
+49 7541 3801-27
wurzer@zeppelin-museum.de

Art Department

Head
Ina Neddermeyer M.A.
+49 7541 3801-20
neddermeyer@zeppelin-museum.de

Research Associate
Dr. Mark Niehoff
+49 7541 3801-26
niehoff@zeppelin-museum.de

Resaerch Associate / Registrar
Caroline Wind M.A.
+49 7541 3801-22
wind@zeppelin-museum.de

Communication

Press and Public Relations
Simone Lipski
+49 7541 3801-21
lipski@zeppelin-museum.de

Marketing
Frauke Stengel M.A.
+49 7541 3801-121
kreis@zeppelin-museum.de

Academic Assistant Digitalization
Yannik Scheurer M.A.
+49 7541 3801-24
scheurer@zeppelin-museum.de

IT Administration and Media
Heiner Middeldorf
+49 7541 3801-53
middeldorf@zeppelin-museum.de

Blog
Sabine Ochaba M.A.
+49 7541 3801-125
ochaba@zeppelin-museum.de

Public discourse & mediation

Head
Dominik Busch
+49 7541 3801-40
busch@zeppelin-museum.de

Academic Assistant
Charlotte Ickler
+49 7541 3801-45
ickler@zeppelin-museum.de

Academic Assistant
Antje Mayer
+49 7541 3801-46
mayer@zeppelin-museum.de

Bookings
Diskurs und Öffentlichkeit
+49 7541 3801-25
anmeldung@zeppelin-museum.de

Organisation of Guided Tours
Ulrike Jaiser
+49 7541 3801-25
jaiser@zeppelin-museum.de

Organisation of Guided Tours
Christelle Müller
+49 7541 3801-25
mueller@zeppelin-museum.de

Finance, Administration and Shop

Museum Shop
Carolin Gennermann M.A.
+49 7541 3801-122
gennermann@zeppelin-museum.de

Accounting Box Office
Mareike Mattes
+49 7541 3801-31
mattes@zeppelin-museum.de

Insurances and Administration
Claudia Schneider
+49 7541 3801-37
schneider@zeppelin-museum.de

Staff
Claudia Eckle
+49 7541 3801-35
eckle@zeppelin-museum.de

Archive and Library

Head Archivist
Barbara Waibel M.A.
+49 7541 3801-70
waibel@zeppelin-museum.de

Librarian
Christine Buecher
+49 7541 3801-71
buecher@zeppelin-museum.de

Accounting Box Office & Shop

Superintendants
Kerstin Haase, Bernd Thoma, Annette Pomesny
+49 7541 3801-660
sicherheitsraum@zeppelin-museum.de

Technology and Service

Head
Lothar Wolf
+49 7541 3801-50
wolf@zeppelin-museum.de

In-house Technician
Alexander Scheffold
+49 7541 3801-992
scheffold@zeppelin-museum.de

In-house Technician
Michael Fischer
+49 7541 3801-993
fischer@zeppelin-museum.de

In-house Technician
Martin Rzehaczek
+49 7541 3801-994
rzehaczek@zeppelin-museum.de

In-house Technician
Manfred Dieterich
+49 7541 3801-995
dieterich@zeppelin-museum.de

In-house Technician
Uwe Krohne
+49 7541 3801-996
@zeppelin-museum.de

Friends Societies

Association Art Foundation
Kerstin Schmid (Vorstand)
kontakt@kunststiftung-zeppelin-museum.de

The Association Friends of the Zeppelin Museums
Barbara Waibel
+49 7541 3801-70
waibel@zeppelin-museum.de

zeppelinmuseum
Follow us